Thank you Membership Committee!

We hope you’ve been able to join us for a wonderful year of events in our neighborhood, brought to you by the LHA Membership Committee. With LHA mixers, an Ice Cream Social, Halloween Movie Night and the food- & music-filled 100th Anniversary, there was certainly something for everyone. A huge thank you to the Membership Committee for all of their work this year: Michelle Chang, Nina Eisenberg, David Eisenberg, Carl Haberberger, Robyn Jagust, Patty Montmorency, Cheryl Morel, Lisa Ray, Ron Shapiro & Marshall St. Clair.

We appreciate their dedication to building community and for just being lovely neighbors!