2019 Directors announced

Lakeshore Homes Association’s 2019 Board of Directors was announced at the Annual Meeting November 14th. They are Ron Fenolio, Stacey Harper, Eddie Low, Chris Metcalfe, and Brian O’Malley. Ron and Stacey are new to the Board; Eddie, Brian and Chris are incumbents. At the January 16th Board meeting, the directors will choose which role each will hold.

The positions are President, Treasurer, Secretary and 2 Vice Presidents. The latter 3 also each chair one standing committee (Neighborhood Preservation, Parks, and Neighbor Network (a.k.a. Membership)).