2021 LHA Directors elected

A quorum of valid ballot outer envelopes was achieved and the Election Meeting November 18, 2020 proceeded to count secret ballots. Our Board of Directors next year will be Miguel Drumond, Linda Heath, Chris Metcalfe, Brian O’Malley, and Casey Ramsey.

They will vote on the position each will fill at the January 20, 2021 Board meeting. A director fills one role: President, Treasurer, Chair – Parks, Chair – Neighborhood Preservation, or Chair – Neighbor Network. Those who chair a committee also are either the Secretary or one of our two Vice Presidents.

The Second Amendment of Bylaws passed. LHA’s Election Rules match California law governing HOAs.

Thank you for voting! Congratulations to our 2021 directors.