2024 LHA Board of Directors

The LHA Board is made up of five directors elected for a one year term. For this election cycle, there were six candidates for five seats.

Your 2024 LHA Board of Directors are; James Breeden, James Donatell, Chris Metcalfe, Ashley Morris and Justin Williams.

They will vote on the position each will fill at the January 17, 2024 Board meeting. A director fills one role: President, Treasurer, Chair – Parks, Chair – Neighborhood Preservation, or Chair – Neighbor Network. Those who chair a committee also are either the Secretary or one of our two Vice Presidents.

Congratulations to our 2024 directors.